Home Page - www.harlemroscoefire.com


New Firefighters 2012

Photo by Photographer Sheryl Drost

Harlem-Roscoe Fire Chief Don Shoevlin congratulates and welcomes nine new firefighters sworn in on April 22, "All of them have completed over 100 hours of training and will continue working towards their Office of the State Fire Marshal Firefighter II Certification. They all have made a commitment to continue the tradition of the Harlem Roscoe Fire Protection District. We welcome them all, as they are joining an elite group of very dedicated individuals. We look forward to their contribution to the district."

Congratulations to: L-r, David Pautsch, Patrick Trollop, Brandon Beilfuss, Nate Sarver, Zack Spelman, Kyle Alms, Jesse Martin, Justin Mayton, and Troy Nichols.